GET IN TOUCH
 

Staff List

Management

Chief Executive Officer

Joseph Marinov

joe.marinov@hills.qld.edu.au

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Nori Hirayama

nori.hirayama@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills Language College Director of Studies

Vanessa Newbery

vanessa.newbery@hills.qld.edu.au

Director of Hills International Golf Academy 

Tom Berndt

tom.berndt@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Principal

Kevin Lynch

kevin.lynch@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Assistant to Principal (Primary)

Lyn Davis

lyn.davis@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Assistant to Principal (Secondary)

Julie-Anne Skelton

julie-anne.skelton@hills.qld.edu.au

Director of RTO

Sue Matthews

sue.matthews@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Academic Staff

Teaching Staff

Prep
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
Learning Support Coordinator
Learning Support
Teacher Aide
Primary Music
Year 7 & 8 Year Coordinator
Year 9 & 10 Year Coordinator
Year 11 & 12 Year Coordinator
Student Services
Head of Arts
Head of Science
Head of English
Head of Humanities
Head of Maths
Head of Sport
Learning Support
English
English / Humanities
Humanities
Science
Music / ESL
Drama
Dance / English
Art
Health and Physical Education
Health and Physical Education / English
Health and Physical Education / Japanese
Design Technologies
Digital Technologies / Maths
Maths / Science
Maths / Geography
Maths / Physics
Maths / Accounting / Business Management
Japanese
Japanese / Humanities
Administration
Japanese Counsellor
Korean Counsellor
ESL Support
Homestay / Chinese Counsellor
Maintenance
Uniform Shop
Cafeteria
Director of Admin and Compliance
Head of Admin
Reception Desk

admin@hills.qld.edu.au

Primary Admin
Tour Group Manager
Accounts Manager
Hills International Golf Academy

Administration

Admin & Accounts Assistant

Trainers

Hills Language College

Eng. Language

Other Offices

Hills Japan Office

C/- Hirayama Gakuen
contact person: Tsuneyuki Miwa

Email:sqa@hills.qld.edu.au

Seirinkan High School
5-2 Honmachi Tsushima, Aichi, Japan 496-0805

Taiwan Office

Contact Person: Steven Weng

TEL: +886 2 2912 0970

FAX: +886 2 2913 1165

MOB: +886 921 812240

E-mail:steven@tiga.com.tw

Hills China Office

Manager: Wilson ZHANG

Contact Number: 86 21 64720200 / 86 13761406259

Email:wilson@hillskindy.com