GET IN TOUCH
 

Staff List

Management

Chief Executive Officer

Joseph Marinov

joe.marinov@hills.qld.edu.au

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Nori Hirayama

nori.hirayama@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills Language College Director of Studies

Vanessa Newbery

vanessa.newbery@hills.qld.edu.au

Director of Hills International Golf Academy 

Tom Berndt

tom.berndt@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Principal

Kevin Lynch

kevin.lynch@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Head of Primary

Lyn Davis

lyn.davis@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Head of Secondary

Julie-Anne Skelton

julie-anne.skelton@hills.qld.edu.au

Director of RTO

Sue Matthews

sue.matthews@hills.qld.edu.au

Hills College Academic Staff

Teaching Staff

Prep/Year 1
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5/6
Learning Support Coordinator
Learning Support
Teacher Aide
Year 7, 8 & 9 Year Coordinator
Year 10, 11 & 12 Year Coordinator
Student Services
Head of Arts
Head of Science
Head of English
Head of Humanities
Head of Maths
Maths
Head of Sport
Head of Inclusive Curriculum
English

Jack Mercer

jack.mercer@hills.qld.edu.au

English / Humanities
Humanities
Science
Music / ESL
Drama
Dance
Art
Health and Physical Education
Health and Physical Education / English
Health and Physical Education / Japanese
Design Technologies
Digital Technologies / Humanities
Maths / Science
Maths / Geography
Maths / Physics
Maths / Accounting / Business Management
Japanese / Humanities
Administration
Japanese Counsellor
Korean Counsellor
ESL Support
Homestay / Chinese Counsellor
Maintenance
Uniform Shop
Cafeteria
School Officer – Staff
School Officer – Students
School Officer – Parents
Tour Group Manager
Accounts Manager
Hills International Golf Academy

Administration

Admin & Accounts Assistant

Trainers

Hills Language College

Eng. Language

Other Offices

Hills Japan Office

C/- Hirayama Gakuen
contact person: Tsuneyuki Miwa

Email:sqa@hills.qld.edu.au

Seirinkan High School
5-2 Honmachi Tsushima, Aichi, Japan 496-0805

Taiwan Office

Contact Person: Steven Weng

TEL: +886 2 2912 0970

FAX: +886 2 2913 1165

MOB: +886 921 812240

E-mail:steven@tiga.com.tw

Hills China Office

Manager: Wilson ZHANG

Contact Number: 86 21 64720200 / 86 13761406259

Email:wilson@hillskindy.com